Testimonials

Customer: Chales Wang (HP)

"I would like to express my gratitude for your assistance with translating an English presentation to Simplified Chinese last month.

Given that our timeframe was very tight, and that we had never used your services before, I was somewhat anxious that we would not make our deadline (other companies that I contacted said they would be unable to turnaround the translation with such short notice).

I can honestly say that your quick delivery and frequent communication, via telephone/ email, assured me that you would not fail to provide us with the translated text on time. Your level of service was most professional and I am very grateful that you could assist us with our request.

I will most definitely use your services in the future and I would happily recommend you to others" (Sep 2010)

Customer: Jodi G. Castro (Gucci)

"Thanks so much for your help with our latest translation request. Turnaround time was excellent, as always, and everything achieved with quiet efficiency.

It has been such a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to having this opportunity again. Thank you again for all of your hard work. Even though I do not speak Chinese, everything looked very nice.

I am sure we will be in touch again shortly with Loveconf Translations with more documents. It's good to know there is such a reliable service to call on for this" (Nov 2010)

Customer List

Our Ethos

Our approach is simple. We recognise our customers are extremely busy people, often handling multiple projects with tight deadlines.

We believe that once you place work with us, you should be able to consider it 'one less thing to worry about'. We'll own the problem and go the extra mile to help you meet your objectives - whatever it takes.

Read More

Advantages

We use only our advantages in order to serve our customers as best we can and to work for our customers’ long-term development.

The more emphasis that is placed on a designated industry, the more accumulated expertise will be gained. The more emphasis that is placed on the long-term, the more value there will be for our customers.

Price is not merely the key factor. Investment return will be the initial choice for branding investment.

A service provided by professional reviewers that guarantees customers without professional language skills make right decisions. This kind of service helps customers inspect the translation’s quality and decide whether it is acceptable to them.

Best quality review results from experienced natvie reviewer to ensure the translation customized to the region in the moter tongue, in acceptable style and fluent text.

A translation that is completed without a quality review is like a product that is manufactured without a quality inspection. A strong emphasis on product quality can improve the enterprises’ far-reaching success.

Advantages

Special support

Personal Service    Whilst we enthusiastically embrace the latest technologies to improve our products and services, there is simply no substitute for the personal touch when it comes to dealing with you, our customers. We're here to help you in any way we can and take genuine pleasure in doing so.

7 * 24 Service    Our office phone: 021-5216 0878 & mobiles is manned 24 hours a day, 7 days a week so your call will always be answered in person - we promise never to subject you to the inconvenience and frustration of being connected to an automated call handling system.

A safe pair of hands We will NOT let you down. We will keep the security of the docutment.

客户评价

客户:王先生 (HP)

        " 非常感谢Loveconf帮我们解决了翻译方面的问题,Loveconf的同传译员非常专业,我们的领导和客户都非常满意。

        由于我们的时间很紧,我们从未使用你的服务之前,我有点担心Loveconf的译员不能在我们的最后期限之前准备好。(我联系过其他其他的翻译公司,其他翻译公司都表示无法完成这个任务。

        我可以诚恳地说,Loveconf的翻译水准和沟通能力在整个业内都是一流的。

        我肯定会继续使用Loveconf的服务,在将来,我也会很高兴向别人推荐Loveconf的服务。" (2009年9月)

客户:Jodi G. Castro (Gucci)

        " 非常感谢Loveconf的服务,非常出色,而且非常省心,他们的一站式服务是我从来没有体验过的便捷。

        与Loveconf合作,实在是一个快乐的工作,我们期待着这个机会再次来临。非常感谢Loveconf所有员工的努力工作。尽管我不会讲汉语,但是一切都看起来不错。

        我们会一如既往的和Loveconf继续合作下去,Loveconf是一家非常可靠的翻译公司!" (2010年11月)

点击进入成功客户列表

我们的宗旨

        坚持"质量第一、客户至上"的经营宗旨。我们一直认为翻译工作是一项复杂、细致而且专业化很强的创造过程,在这一过程当中需要我们的翻译人员具备很深厚的语言功底和丰富的专业背景知识,并且需要严格的质量保证体系来管理这一过程。

        我们在每一个细节上都想客户之所想,急客户之所急,使您的付出物超所值。

        我们提供从上门洽谈、制作计划书、上门交稿、译后跟踪、上门结算的一条龙服务,真正为您省时省力。

我们的优势

        我们会把国内最好的译员推荐给我们的客户,这些译员都是在一场场同传会议当中经过我们层层筛选下来的,这些译员都是最棒的。我们会吸取客户提给我们的任何建议,我们将不停的改进我们的工作,与我们的客户在各自的领域一起成长。

        我们从事翻译业务多年,在这个行业内有很多的服务经验,长期为各类尖端客户服务,使得我们的服务水平有很大的提升,可以满足各个行业各类客户的需要。

        价格不仅仅是关键因素,对于我们的投资将会使您得到最大的回报。

        一位资深的译员,可以给予没有任何相关经验的客户以最准确的翻译,让客户在自己的工作上面做出最正确的决定。这种能力可以很好的帮助客户节省时间,提升工作效率。

        专业的同传设备也是非常重要的,我司选择业内质量最稳定、可靠的Bosch翻译设备,能确保各位听众达到高保真,身临其境的感觉。

        选择我们将会使您的风险降到最低,超水平完成您交代下来的任何任务。

了解我们的优势

特色服务

个性化服务
        我们可以根据客户的要求来订制服务,使得每一场活动都与众不同,比如可以通过互联网进行多语种的直播,或者通过电话会议系统进行多语种的沟通等等,只要您有想法,我们都能帮您可靠的实现。

7 * 24 服务
        我们的热线电话:021-5216 0878 和 销售的手机号码都是全天候为您服务的。您有任何问题,我们都会耐心的给予您一个满意的答复,我们承诺不使用任何自动呼叫处理系统,不会让不方便的自动呼叫系统影响到您的心情和工作效率。

守口如瓶
        我们不会让您失望,我们会确保任何相关文档的安全性。

快速链接

如果您想了解我们的客户各个行业的大概分布可以点击:成功客户列表

这里面是我们过往成功案例的一些照片 成功客户现场照片